ACC election results

Some of you may have noticed that we never sent out a request for votes for next year’s board members. That’s because we only had 6 candidates, and 6 positions to fill. So everyone’s a winner! Without further ado, here are the ACC board members for 2015.

  • Greg Allen
  • Denmark Blount
  • Kevin Kehm
  • Jennifer Kemper
  • Bindal Shah
  • Susan Stewart

And of course Jim Allison will be serving as past president. The new board will be meeting sometime soon to determine their respective roles, and to make plans for the coming year.

Thanks to this year’s board members for all their hard work:  Jim Allison, Susan Stewart, Chuck Parks, Russ Moore, Kevin Kehm, Jennifer Kemper, Scott Anderson and Tim Lacny.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *