Election results

Votes were tallied prior to the December holiday party, and the newly elected board met last Monday night to assign duties and generally get their act together. We are happy to present your board members for 2014.

  • President – Jim Allison
  • Treasurer – Susan Stewart
  • Program Coordinator – Chuck Parks
  • Trip Coordinator – Russ Moore
  • Trail Day & Access – Jennifer Kemper
  • Communications – Scott Anderson
  • Past President – Tim Lacny

We thank the 2013 board for all their hard work, and look forward to another year full of climbing and other fun stuff!

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *